

**COUNTY COMMISSIONERS** 

Patrick Folsom, Chairman (District 2) James Maxwell, Vice (District 5) Myra Exum (District 4) Willie Cody (District 3) Lee Larko (District 1)

## COUNTY STAFF

Jessica J. McKinney, County Administrator Patricia Williams, County Clerk Kim Daniels, Human Resources James Burchett/Jason Kemp, County Attorneys

Brooks County Board of Commissioners REGULAR MEETING Monday, December 4, 2023 @ 5:00pm

Brooks County Administration Building Commissioners Meeting Room 610 South Highland Road Quitman, GA

THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS REGULAR MEETING LOCATION HAS BEEN CHANGED TO THE

COMMISSIONERS MEETING ROOM LOCATED AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE BUILDING, 610 SOUTH

HIGHLAND, QUITMAN, GA. THIS CHANGE IN LOCATION IS DUE TO BEING NOTIFIED OF COURT BEING

HELD IN THE COURTHOUSE COURTROOM.